DeKalb Township Board

2019 Meeting Dates
(open to public)

*Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 PM at the Township Offices (2323 South Fourth Street, DeKalb) unless otherwise noted.

January 9
February 13
March 13
April  9 (Regular Board 6:00PM)
April 9 (Annual Meeting 7:00PM)
May 8
June 12
July 10
August 14
September 11
October 9
November 13
December 11

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2019 Holiday Closings Schedule

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 12, 2019 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday February 18, 2019 Presidents Day
Friday April 19, 2019 Spring Holiday
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2019 Columbus Day (Observed)
Friday November 11, 2019 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29, 2019 Day following Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Monday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

 

 

 

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.