DeKalb Township Board

2018 Meeting Dates
(open to public)

*Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 PM at the Township Offices (2323 South Fourth Street, DeKalb) unless otherwise noted.

January 10
February 14
March 14***
March 17 (9:00AM)
April 10 (Regular Board 6:00PM)
April 10 (Annual Meeting 7:00PM)
May 9
June 13
July 11
August 8
September 12
October 10
November 14
December 12

***Please note that the March meeting was changed to 3/17 @ 9:00 am***

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2018 Holiday Closings Schedule

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday January 1, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 12, 2018 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday February 19, 2018 Presidents Day
Friday March 30, 2018 Spring Holiday
Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Friday November 12, 2018 Veteran’s Day
(Observed)
Thursday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 23, 2018 Day following Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Monday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day