Image

Elected Officials


Assessor
Rich Dyer | rdyer@dekalbtownship.org

Highway Commissioner
Craig Smith | csmith@dekalbtownship.org

Supervisor
Jennifer Jeep Johnson | jjohnson@dekalbtownship.org
Trustees
Nancy Teboda | nteboda@dekalbtownship.org
Lisa King | lking@dekalbtownship.org
Chad McNett | cmcnett@dekalbtownship.org
Kevin Flavin | kflavin@dekalbtownship.org

Clerk
Lynne Kunde | clerk@dekalbtownship.org

Get in Touch

If you don’t know which department you need, our friendly staff would be happy to assist you. Give us a call at (815) 758-8282, and we’d be happy to answer your questions, give you additional information on the services you seek, and even make recommendations for additional support.