Supervisor
Jennifer Jeep Johnson
815-758-8282
jjohnson@dekalbtownship.org

Clerk
Geralynne Kunde
815-748-4679
clerk@dekalbtownship.org

Trustees
Chad McNett
(815) 758-8282
cmcnett@dekalbtownship.org

Kevin Flavin
(815) 758-8282
kflavin@dekalbtownship.org

Lisa King
815-758-8282
lking@dekalbtownship.org

Nancy Teboda
815-758-8282
nteboda@dekalbtownship.org

Highway Commissioner
Craig Smith
815-758-5658
csmith@dekalbtownship.org

Assessor
Richard Dyer
815-758-5454
rdyer@dekalbtownship.org

Mail can be sent to any elected official at 2323 S. Fourth Street, DeKalb, Illinois 60115