General Assistance

Jennifer Jeep Johnson–Supervisor
(815) 758-8282
jjohnson@dekalbtownship.org

Jodie Peterson – Case Manager
815-758-8282
jpeterson@dekalbtownship.org

Erika Brown – Caseworker
815-758-8282
ebrown@dekalbtownship.org

Karen Gumino- Caseworker
(815) 758-8282
kgumino@dekalbtownship.org

Assessor’s Office
Rich Dyer – Assessor
815-758-5454
rdyer@dekalbtownship.org

Andrew Reinink – Field Rep
815-758-5454
areinink@dekalbtownship.org

Erik Hansen- Field Rep
815-758-5454
ehansen@dekalbtownship.org

Highway Department

Craig Smith- Highway Commissioner
(815) 758-5454
csmith@dekalbtownship.org

Jeff Harness – Road Staff
(815) 758-5658

Jamie Poff – Road Staff
(815) 758-5658

 

Follow

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address